2020 Board

2021 Board

Executives of the Board

President – Ken Taylor

Vice Chair – Richelle Wick

Finance Chair – Morgan Hyam



Ian Walker

Shannon McKennie

Tricia MacPhail

Jessie Schlosser

Leslie Jacques

Bryden Bardel

We are governed by a voluntary Board of Directors and the activities of the agency are managed by a professional staff.

Board members are sworn in every year in March. Board members serve a maximum of two terms of three years each. Board members volunteer their time and expertise to the Medicine Hat Family Service.